The Honourable Mrs. LAM CHENG Yuet-ngor, Carrie, GBM, GBS, JP
Dr. the Honourable HO Hung-sun, Stanley, GBM, GBS
Dr. Christine Loh, OBE, JP
Mrs. Anne Marden, BBS, MBE, JP
Ms. Michelle Yeoh
Dr. Andrew S. Yuen

AIDS Concern Ambassadors

Mr. Brian Leung
Mr. Anthony Wong
Ms. Gigi Chao
Ms. Sean Eav
Ms. Kay Tse
Mr. Edmond Yapp

Board of Directors (9/2016 - 8/2017)

Chairperson Dr. Richard Welford
Vice Chairperson  Dr. Suen Yiu Tung
Honorary Treasurer Mr. Peter Sargant
Honorary Secretary Ms. Tracy Hansen

Mr. Chris MacDonald
Prof. Joseph Lau
Mr. Symond Lam
Dr. Joseph Tsang
Dr. Francois Fong
Ms. Irene Lam
Mr. Jerome Yau